Northern Railway

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad Dated- 0**\$**.05.2025

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Firozpur,

Sr. Divisional Electrical Engineer/RSO Sr. Divisional Electrical Engineer/OP N.Rly, New Delhi, Ambala, Lucknow, N.Rly, Moradabad,

Sr. Divisional Electrical Engineer/OP N.C.Rly, Agra,

Sub: Result of Train Set-18 Initial course from 15.04.25 to 22.04.25 at ETC/GZB. Ref: ETC/GZB Office Letter no. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4, dt. 22.4.25.

Train Set-18 Initial course was organized from 15.04.25 to 22.04.25 at ETC/GZB and written examination has been conducted on 22.04.25 at ETC/GZB. The Result of Train Set-18 Initial course is as under –

S.No.	Name of Staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ	Division	Result
1.	Mrityunjay Panwar	Sr.ALP	DDN	MB	Pass
2.	Ravi Rana	Sr.ALP	HW	MB	Pass
3.	Manoj Kumar/R	LPM	MB .	MB	Pass
4.	S.K. Chahal	LPM	MB	MB	Pass
5.	Pawan Kumar/DS ·	Sr.ALP	MB	MB	Pass
6.	Yogesh Kumar/SPS	Sr.ALP	MB	MB	Pass
7.	Sunil Kumar/R	Sr.ALP	MB	MB	Pass
8.	Ankur Pratap Raghav	Sr.ALP	MB	MB	Pass
9.	Narendra Kumar/RK	Sr.ALP	MB	MB	Pass
10.	Avinash Kumar	LPM	BSB	LKO	Pass
11.	Abinash Kumar-II	LPM	BSB	LKO	Pass
12.	Manoj Kumar/LN	Sr.ALP	BSB	LKO	Pass
13.	Dinesh Singh Kushwaha	Sr.ALP	BSB	LKO	Pass
14.	Sudhir Kumar Prajapati	LPS	PYGS	LKO	Pass
15.	Ajay Kumar Prajapati	Sr.ALP	MBDP	LKO	Pass
16.	Z.H. Siddiqui	LPM	LKO	LKO	Pass
17.	Md. Juned	Sr.ALP	LKO	LKO	Pass
18.	Ravi Ranjan Bhagat	Sr.ALP	LKO	LKO	Pass
19.	Harendra Kumar Dubey	Sr.ALP	LKO	LKO	Pass
20.	Omji Tiwari	LPM	RBL	LKO	Pass
21.	Satyendra Singh	Sr.ALP	RBL	LKO	Pass
22.	L.N. Mishra	LPM	SLN	LKO	Pass
23.	S.C. Pandey	Sr.ALP	SLN	LKO	Pass
24.	Sanjay Goyal	Sr.ALP	CDG	UMB	Pass
25.	Pankaj Kumar Yadav	LPM	LDH	FZR	Pass
26.	Dilip Kumar Gupta	LPM	LDH	FZR	Pass
27.	Birendra Kumar Singh	Sr.LPS	ANVT	DLI	Pass
28.	Mukesh Kumar/PKS	Sr.ALP	SSB	DLI	Pass
29.	Rakesh Kumar/PC	Sr.ALP	SSB	DLI	Pass
30.	Ajit Singh	Sr.ALP	SSB	DLI	Pass

S.No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ	Division	Result
31.	Arvind Kumar	LPG	GZB	DLI	Pass
32.	Ravindra Singh/SS	LPG	GZB	DLI	Pass
33.	Yogesh Kumar/HPS	LPG	GZB	DLI	Pass
34.	Mukesh Kumar/HCS	ALP	GZB	DLI	Pass
35.	Rajeev Srivastava	ALP	GZB	DLI	Pass
36.	Satendra Kumar/RK	ALP	GZB	DLI	Pass
37.	Lakhmi Chand	LPM	DLI	DLI	Pass
38.	Sharad Kumar Sinha	LPM	AGC	NCR	Pass
39.	Satendra Singh	LPM	AGC	NCR	Pass
40.	Tej Singh	LPM	AGC	NCR	Pass
41.	Manoj Kumar Mishra	LPM	AGC	NCR	Pass
42.	Sukesh Kumar	LPM	AGC	NCR	Pass

The result of above trainees is being issued "Subject to Successful Handling & Line Training (02 days for LPM/LPP on Main Line and 01 day for LPG/LPS/ALP on ECR)" with Loco Inspector at your end.

daria 25 (Upendra Kumar) Principal/ETC/GZB

Copy to: (i) CEE/OP/N.Rly, Baroda House, New Delhi – for kind information please.